Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Brambles Specials

Occasion Flowers

Seasonal Flowers

Opening Hours

  • MondayClosed
  • TuesdayClosed
  • WednesdayClosed
  • ThursdayClosed
  • FridayClosed
  • SaturdayClosed
  • SundayClosed

Reviews page for Brambles Floristry

At Brambles Floristry we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

My mum was delighted with the beautiful flowers she received for her birthday. She loved the colours (Brambles fulfilled my request for bright and cheerful perfectly) and how they were presented. Highly recommended!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Jan, 2019

Big beautiful nice looking bunches

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Jan, 2019

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Nov, 2018

The flower bouquet was beautiful and fresh. Also delivered with a friendly service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Jul, 2018

Flowers were beautiful fresh and what I expected for the price. The service was awesome,thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Apr, 2018

Very good selection. Timely delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2018

They looked lovely

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Feb, 2018

You apparently did the flowers for my Aunt's funeral too. (Nancy Nutt)

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Feb, 2018

my Grandma loved her flowers and said it was such a big bunch that she needed two vases! It was her 90th birthday and we live in Sheffield so it was so important for us to get her ordered a nice bunch, thank you so much

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Jan, 2018

My mum was delighted with her flowers, which she said were very pretty (and are still going strong a week after her birthday!).

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Jan, 2018

Recipient very pleased with flowers. Delivered on correct day. Would use this service again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Aug, 2017

Beautiful flowers delivered perfectly & on timr

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd May, 2017

Lovely looking wreath without being overpowering

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Oct, 2019

Highly efficient with a magnificient arrangement of flowers. Outstanding!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Jun, 2019

I didn’t get to see the delivery

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th May, 2019

lovely arrangement, fresh flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Apr, 2019

Reasonable priced, quick and easy service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Apr, 2019

The most beautiful bouquet of flowers. My mum is very pleased!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Apr, 2019

Excellent quality flowers and service from Brambles in Sonning Common. Will definitely use again - easy to order online with delivery. Hassle free

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Mar, 2019

Good service and good quality

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Feb, 2019

Made ordering Flowers from local florist after hours very easy, and they were delivered right on time.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful selection of flowers delivered promptly. Good value for money too. I've used this service a number of times & will continue to do so

5/5

Customer Review - Verified